Fuels Division
Fuels Division at Marine Corps Air Station Iwakuni, Japan

Mission Statement

The mission of the MCAS Iwakuni Fuels Division is to maintain quantity and quality controlled, readily available capitalized war reserve stock for safe storage and timely distribution to the elements of U.S. and Allied Forces in support of peacetime, combat and contingency operations in the Indo-Pacific Theater.

Contact Information

Main Dispatch:
DSN: 315-253-3309
E-mail: iwakuni.logfuelops@usmc.mil

Title Name DSN E-mail
Fuels Director Mark T. DeSander 315-253-6994 mark.desander@usmc.mil
Fuels Officer LT Nia S. Chandler 315-255-1192 nia.chandler@usmc.mil
Fuels Chief ABFC Anthony J. Serio 315-253-5342 anthony.serio@usmc.mil
Operations Officer Criss D. Coleman 315-255-1192 criss.coleman@usmc.mil
Operations Chief SSgt Steven W. Bogert 315-255-1181 steven.bogert@usmc.mil
Inventory Manager Arthur J. Navarro 315-253-4388 arthur.navarro@usmc.mil
QA Manager Isaac N. Naki 315-253-4522 isaac.naki@usmc.mil
Engineer Dwight S. Roxas 315-253-5240 dwight.roxas@usmc.mil